Executive Committee

The IHA Executive Committee provides governance and oversight of IHA business operations and includes our Board Chair, Chair Elect, Treasurer, Secretary, Past Chair, President/CEO, and additional Board Members elected by the IHA Board of Directors. 


Jeff Burnich, MD
Sr. Vice President, Medical & Market Networks
IHA Board Chair
Tammy Wilcox
Senior Vice President of Managed Care
IHA Board Chair-Elect
William Caswell
Senior Vice President, Operations
IHA Board Treasurer
Doug McKeever
Chief Deputy Executive Director
IHA Board Secretary
Barry Arbuckle, PhD
President and CEO
IHA Past Chair
Barbara Wachsman
Senior Executive, Employee Health Benefits
David Joyner
President and CEO
Peter Welch
President & CEO
Jeff Bailet, MD
Executive VP, Health Care Quality and Affordability
Martha Santana-Chin
Provider Engagement and Performance Management Officer
Jeffrey Rideout, MD
President and CEO